DIY shorts

DIY shorts

I’ve been working on these diy shorts every once in a while this past week (really good instructions here: http://apairandasparediy.com/2012/04/diy-scarf-print-shorts.html) and I’m really excited now that they’re finished. Can’t wait to wear them during warm, bright summer days! I bought the original scarf a few years ago, but didn’t know what I wanted to do with it until I stumbled upon a pinterest post about the scarf-print trend. Thank goodness for pinterest. -N

2 thoughts on “DIY shorts

Leave a Reply

